Sarkari Disha

CLAT Entrance Result 2017

Posted 29 May 17, 4:32 pm

CLAT Admission Online Form 2017

(Common Law Admission Test Admission 2017)

(CLAT 2017)

Important Dates:

Application Start: 01 January 2017

Last Date: 31 March 2017

Last Date Payment: 31 March 2017

Download Admit Card: 20 April 2017

Exam Date: 14 May 2017

Application Fees:

General / OBC / SAP: Rs. 4000/-

SC / ST: Rs. 3500/-

Pay Fess through Net Banking / Debit Card / Credit Card OR Bank Challan.

Required Qualification:
Graduation  Intermediate Passed for Appeared in Any Stream from Any Recognized Board.(General / OBC: 45% Marks & SC / ST: 40% Marks)
 Post Graduation   LLB Passed for Appeared in Any Stream from Any Recognized Board.(General / OBC: 55% Marks & SC / ST: 50% Marks)
Age Limit:

Age As on 01 July 2017

Below 20 Year for General and 22 Years for OBC / SC / ST

Age Relaxation Download Advertisement.

Participated University:
National Academy of Legal Study and Research (NALSAR) University of Law, Hyderabad. National Law School of India University (NLSIU), Bengaluru.
National Law Institute University (NLIU), Bhopal. West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences (NUJS), Kolkata.
Hidayatullah National Law University (HNLU), Raipur. National Law University (NLU), Jodhpur.
Gujarat National Law University (GNLU), Gandhinagar. Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University (RMLNLU), Lucknow.
Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law (RGNUL), Punjab. Chanakya National Law University (CNLU), Patna.
National University of Advanced Legal Studies (NUALS), Kochi. National Law University Odisha (NLUO), Cuttack.
National University of Study and Research in Law (NUSRL), Ranchi. National Law University and Judicial Academy (NLUJA), Assam.
Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University (DSNLU), Visakhapatnam. Tamil Nadu National Law School (TNNLS), Tiruchirappalli.
Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU), Mumbai. Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU), Nagpur.

Important Links:

Official Website

Download Advertisement

Apply Online Form

Candidate Login

Download Answer Key

Download Result 2017


Android App Join Facebook Join Whatsapp Join Telegram