Sarkari Disha

MGKVP Result 2024 For B.A B.Sc B.Com B.Ed Part 1/2/3

Posted 9 July 24, 11:20 pm
MGKVP Result 2024

MGKVP Varanasi Result 2024 – Eligibility, Exam Date and Full Notification – Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith, Varanasi Online Application Form for the MGKVP Result 2024 BA 1st 2nd 3rd year check MGKV Varanasi Annual and semester exam results Those Candidates Are Interested in the Following Recruitment and Completed the All Eligibility Criteria Can Read the Full Notification and Apply Online.

MGKVP Result 2024

(Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith, Varanasi)

(MGKVP UG / PG Exam Result 2024)

MGKVP Result Overview:

University Name Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith, Varanasi
Established 1921
Course BA B.Sc MA M.Sc M.Com Etc.
Result Session 2023-2024
MGKVP Result 2024 Available
Category Result
University Location Varanasi (U.P.)
Official Website

MGKVP University About us:

Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith is a Public University located in Varanasi or Benaras, Uttar Pradesh, India. Established in 1921 as Kashi Vidyapith and later renamed, it is administered under the state legislature of the government of Uttar Pradesh. The university has more than 350+ affiliated colleges spread over five Districts (Varanasi, Chandauli, Bhadohi, Mirzapur, Sonbhadra). It is one of the largest State Universities in Uttar Pradesh, with hundreds of thousands of students, both rural and urban. It offers a range of Professional and Academic courses in Arts, Science, Commerce, Law, Computing and Management. Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidypeeth has earned B+ status from the National Assessment and Accreditation Council.

MGKVP Courses:

(Graduate And Post Graduate/ Certificate and Diploma programs of vocational nature)

B.A | M.A | B.Com | B.Sc | M.Com | M.Sc | Etc.

MGKVP Varanasi Helpline:

Name Designation Tel./Mob.

Email Id.

Prof. A.K. Tyagi Vice Chancellor
Dr. (Smt.) Sunita Pandey Registrar Controller of Examinations 0542-2222689(O)
Prof. Amita Singh Chief Proctor 0542-2220714(O)
Sri Shiv Ram Librarian 0542-2225270(O)
Prof. K.K. Singh Dean, Students Welfare 5422220283
Prof. Tej Bahadur Singh Chief Warden 9415154058
Shri Santosh Kumar Sharma Finance Officer +91 542-2220714(O)
Sri Harish Chand Deputy Registrar 8433313345
Help Line 01 Examination & Others Related Queries 9219195457,9219186105
Help Line 02 Examination & Others Related Queries 9219196389, 9219198748

How To Download MGKVP Result 2024:

  • Candidates visit the official website of
  • Then click on the student icon.
  • Now Here You Will Get the Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith Result Option.
  • Now another page will open in front of you.
  • Where you have to click on your exam Result link.
  • Now here is your exam Result will open.
  • Students download their exam Results and take a printout

MGKVP Important Links:

Download All Exam Result 2024 Click Here
Evaluator Registration Click Here
Official Website Click Here
Join Sarkari Disha Channel Whatsapp | Telegram

Android App Join Facebook Join Whatsapp Join Telegram