Sarkari Disha

SSC 10+2 CHSL Final Result 2015

Posted 30 June 17, 1:47 pm

SSC DEO, LDC Online Form 2015

SSC Combined Higher Secondary Level (10+2) Recruitment Form 2015

SSC CHSL Online Form 2015 | Total 6578 Post

Important Dates:

Form Start: 13 June 2015

Last Date Part I: 17 July 2015

Last Date Part II: 20 July 2015

Admit Card Download: Last Week October 2015

Exam Date: 01, 15 November 2015

Answer Key Available: 31 May 2016 (05:00 PM)

Document Verification : 07 July 2017 to 20 July 2017

Application Fees:

General / OBC: Rs. 100/-

SC / ST / PH: Fees Exempted (No Fees to Pay)

Payment Mode:

Online Payment through Net Banking / Debit Card / Credit Card Or Bank Challan

Age Limit:

Calculate on 01 August 2015

Minimum 18 Years and Maximum 27 Years

For Age Relaxation Download Advertisement

Educational Qualification:

Intermediate Passed from Any Recognized Board

Number of Post:

Postal Assistant/Sorting Assistant: 3523

Lower Divisional Clerk LDC: 2049

Date Entry Operator DEO: 1006

Total: 6578 Post

Typing Details:

The examination will consist of a Written Examination and Skill Test for the post of Data Entry Operator and Written Test and Typing Test for the post of Postal Assistant & Sorting Assistant (PA/SA) and Lower Division Clerk on Computer for more information Download Typing Details

Official Website
Download Advertisement
Download Answer Key
Download Annex-I
Download Annex-II
Download Cut of Marks
Download Result
Download Marks CR Region
Download Marks NR Region
Download Marks MPR, KKR, WR, SR Region
Download Marks NW, ER, NE Region
Download Result for Qualified in DEO for Skill Test (DEST)
Download Result for Qualified in Typing Test of LDC/ PA/ SA
Download Additional Cutoff
Download Additional Result
Download Cut-Off for Skill / Typing Test 2015
Download Final Result for Skill / Typing Test 2015
Download Document Verification Admit Card

Region Name State Name Admit Card
Northern Region (NR) Rajasthan, Delhi, Uttarakhand Download
Eastern Region (ER) West Bengal, Orrisa, Jharkhand, A&N Island, Sikkim Download
Karnataka Region (KKR) Karnataka, Kerala Download
Southern Region (SR) Andhra Pradesh, Punduchery, Tamilnadu Download
North Eastern Region (NER) Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Tripura, Nagaland, Mizoram Download
Western Region (WR) Maharashtra, Gujrat, Goa Download
Madhya Pradesh Region (MPR) Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh Download 
Central Region (CR) Uttar Pradesh, Bihar Download 
North Western Region (NWR) Haryana, Punjab, J&K, Himachal Pradesh Download 

Android App Join Facebook Join Whatsapp Join Telegram